Other Related Databases
Other Related Databases
- BioOne : Covers biological, ecological, and environmental sciences. Full-texts of high-impact bioscience research journals published by small societies and non-commercial publishers. Full-text.
- CQ Researcher : Reports containing in-depth, unbiased, original, comprehensive reporting and analysis in the news. Covers general topics, as well as various Criminal Justice topics.
- JSTOR : Scholarly journal archive with full-text PDF articles from beginning of publication to a designated moving wall. Not a current issues database, has backfiles of journals to beginning of publication. Full-text.
- MasterFILE Premier (EBSCOhost) : Includes 2,000+ general interest magazines and other publications. Full-text.
- Psychology & Behavioral Science Collection (EBSCO) : Covers emotional & behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods in 575+ full-text journals, with 550+ peer-reviewed. Almost all full-text titles also indexed in PsychINFO. Full-text.
- PsycARTICLES (EBSCO) (American Psychological Association) : Definitive source of peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. Contains 150,000+ articles from 70+ journals from APA, Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and allied organizations, such as Canadian Psychology Association and Hogrefe Publishing Group. Full-text.
- PsycBOOKS (EBSCO) (American Psychological Association) : Contains over 30,000 chapters (PDF) located in 1,800 books. Includes over 1,000 classic psychology books of landmark historical impact dating from the 1600s, as well as over 1,500 authored entries from the Oxford Encyclopedia of Psychology.
- PsycINFO (EBSCO) (American Psychological Association) : Covers psychology & related disciplines with 2.4+ million citations/abstracts (98% peer-reviewed) from 2,200+ journals, books, dissertations, etc. Journals span 1887 to present. Some Full-text.
